1092 Noche Buena Street, Seaside, CA 93955 1-831-394-4465 info@edecr.org
My Account Sign in Donate Subscribe Blog
Clergy
Home > Contact Us > Clergy Email Directory                                   Please send updates to info@edecr.org

   Click here for list of Supply Priests by Region
  Available as supply priest;
 (MC) = Member of Convention
 (LTO) = Licensed to Officiate

See also Schedule of Minimum Clergy Honoraria *

Clergy Email Directory

Trinity Cathedral, San Jose
trinicat@pacbell.net

The Very Rev. David J. Bird, Dean, david3933@aol.com (MC)
The Rev. Lee Barford, Deacon, lee.barford@gmail.com (MC)
The Rev. Jerry Drino, Priest in Charge, Sudanese Ministry, jdrino@hopewithsudan.org (retired) (MC)
The Rev. Penelope Duckworth, Assoc. Priest (Diocese of California), penelope.duckworth@gmail.com (LTA)
The Rev. Canon Randolf Rice, Assoc. Priest (semi-retired) (MC)

All Saints', Carmel
information at allsaintscarmel.org

The Rev. Rick Matters, Rector, rickmatters@gmail.com (MC)

The Rev. Gwen Buehrens, Assisting Priest (Diocese of Massachusettes) - gbuehrens@comcast.net (LTO)
The Rev. John H. Burk, Assisting Priest (Diocese of Chicago) - johnhb11@att.net (LTO)
The Rev. Holly Hudson-Louis, Chaplain, All Saints Day School, hhudson-louis@asds.org (MC)
The Rev. Cynthia M. Spencer, Assisting Priest - cms614@me.com (MC)

All Saints', Palo Alto
info@asaints.org

The Rev. Terry Gleeson, Rector - tpgleeson@asaints.org (MC)
The Rev. Canon James W. McLeod, Rector Emeritus - mcleodjames3@gmail.com (retired) (MC)

All Saints' and Cristo Rey, Watsonville
churchoffice1@att.net 

The Rev. Michael Dresbach, Priest-in-charge/Vicar, mgdbach@gmail.com  (MC)

Calvary, Santa Cruz
calvary@cruzio.com

The Rev. Joel Miller, Rector, rector@calvarysantacruz.org  (MC)
The Rev Brian P. Hall, Associate Priest, brian@valuestech.com 
The Rev. Herbert F. Schmidt (ELCA), Associate Clergy, graceherb@aol.com (LTO)

Church of the Good Shepherd, Salinas - office@goodshepherdcorral.org

The Rev. Linda McConnell, Priest-in-charge, revlinda@goodshepherdcorral.org  (MC)
The Rev. Cynthia Montague, Deacon, Chaplain Monterey County Jail, 39cmont27@sbcglobal.net (MC)

Epiphany Lutheran & Episcopal Church in Marina - www.epiphanymarina.org

The Rev. Jon Perez, Vicar, vicarjon@epiphanymarina.org (MC)

Episcopal Church in Almaden - office@eca-sj.org

The Rev. Katharine Flexer, Rector - kflexer@eca-sj.org (MC)

Good Samaritan Church, San Jose -

The Rev. Thomas Sramek, Rector - frtom@goodsamaritanchurch.net
The Rev. Mike Ferrito, Rector - frmike@goodsamaritanchurch.net
The Rev. Joseph Bacigalupo, Associate Priest, opajoe2001@yahoo.com  (retired) (MC)

Holy Child, San Jose

The Rev. Ruth Casipit Paguio, Vicar, ruthcasipit_paguio@yahoo.com (MC)
The Rev. Stephenie R. Cooper, Deacon - ecrweb@earthlink.net (MC)

San Pablo, Salinas 

The Rev. Mario Macias Hauttecoeur, Vicar, mariohmacias@hotmail.com (MC)

San Pablo Apostol, Seaside

The Rev. Martin Juarez, Vicar, sanpabloseaside@gmail.com (MC)
The Rev. Robert Sommer, Deacon, caflyboy1@yahoo.com (MC)

St. Andrew's, Ben Lomondstaoffice@sbcglobal.net 

The Rev. Blaine Hammond, starector@sbcglobal.net (MC)
The Rev. Jim Lieb, Deacon, lieb@sea-troll.net (MC)

St. Andrew's, Saratoga - office@st-andrews-saratoga.org

The Rev. Channing R. Smith, Rector, channing@st-andrews-saratoga.org (MC)
The Rev. Roger Barney, Assoc. Priest, rogerbarney@comcast.net (MC)
The Rev. Floyd Frisch, Associate Priest - scoots1usa@yahoo.com (MC)
The Rev. Debra Low-Skinner, Pastoral Associate (Diocese of California) - revdeb76@msn.com (LTA)
The Rev. Kathleen Crowe, Deacon - kathleencrowe@sbcglobal.net (MC)

St. Barnabas', Arroyo Grandesaintbarnabas@sbcglobal.net

The Rev. Merritt Greenwood, Interim Rector -  merrittgreenwood@gmail.com


The Rev. Sandra Barnard, Associate Priest - revrednsoh@mycelery.net (MC)
The Rev. Canon Jeremy Bond (Diocese of Central Pennsylvania), Associate Priest  - kajog@charter.net (LTO)

St. Benedict's, Los Osos - stbenedicts1@aol.com

The Rev. Dr. Caroline "Caro" Hall, Rector, stbenedicts1@aol.com  (MC)
The Rev. Faye Hogan (Diocese of Los Angeles), Assistant, fayehogan@earthlink.net (LTO)
The Rev. Mary Elizabeth Pratt-Horsley, Rector Emeritus MEPrattHorsley@aol.com (retired) (MC)
The Rev. Donna Ross, Associate Priest, donnaross@charter.net (retired) (MC)

St. Dunstan's, Carmel Valleyoffice@saintdunstanschurch.org

The Rev. Robert W. Fisher, Rector, rob@saintdunstanschurch.org (MC)
The Rev. Marcia Lockwood, Associate Priest, revmlockwood@gmail.com  (retired) (MC)

St. Francis', San Joseoffice@stfranciswillowglen.org

The Rev. Maly Hughes, Rector, maly@stfranciswillowglen.org (MC)
The Rev. Katherine Baginski Doar, Assistant to the Rector, katherine@stfranciswillowglen.org (MC)
The Rev. Rick Bender, Deacon, thebenderclan@gmail.com (MC)
The Rev. Stephenie R. Cooper, Deacon - goib2you@earthlink.net (MC)

St. George's, Salinas - stgeorge12@msn.com

The Rev. Lawrence Robles, Rector, la.robles8@yahoo.com (MC)
The Rev. Tina Heidmann, Deacon (MC) - tjcordy@yahoo.com
The Rev. Hope Garcia, Deacon (retired) (MC)

St. James', Monterey - www.saintjamesmonterey.org 

The Rev. G. "Jeff" Kohn, gfkohn@redshift.com  (MC)

St. James', Paso Robles - st.james.pr@juno.com
The Rev. Rob Eaton, Interim Rector - interim@stjamespasorobles.org

The Rev. Jacqueline Sebro, Deacon jmsebro@tcsn.net (MC)
The Rev. Lyle Grosjean, l.grosjean@charter.net (retired)

St. John's, Aptos - sjseacliff@gmail.com

The Rev. Steven Ellis, Rector silleevets@gmail.com (MC)
The Rev. Eliza M. Linley, Assoc. Priest, ammaeliza@igc.org  (MC)
The Rev. Stuart A. Schlegel, Assoc. Priest, schlegel@cruzio.com (retired) (MC)
The Rev. Ann-Lining Smith (Diocese of California) (LTA)

St. John's Chapel, Monterey - stjohnschapel@redshift.com

The Rev. Robert M. Ott, Rector, bobstjohnschapel@redshift.com (MC)

St. John's, Morgan Hill - sjdivinemh@verizon.net

The Rev. Philip Cooke, philipcooke@msn.com (MC)

St. Joseph's, Milpitas

The Rev. Ernest Boyer, Priest-in-Charge, boyer.ernest@gmail.com (MC)

St. Jude's, Cupertino - office@saintjudes.org

The Rev. Wilma Jakobsen, Rector, wilma@saintjudes.org (MC)
The Rev. John Buenz, Assoc. Priest, jbuenz0835@att.net (retired) (MC)
The Rev. Robert J. Hansen, Assoc. Priest, hansputt@sbcglobal.net  (retired) (MC)
The Rev. Elizabeth "Beth" Parab, Associate Rector, bethparab@gmail.com (MC)
The Rev. Robert Williams, Deacon - bob_williams1@comcast.net (MC) 

St. Luke's, Atascadero - office@stlukesatascadero.org

The Rev. Matthew Conrad, Rector, frmattconrad@hotmail.com (MC)

St. Luke's, Hollister - stluke@garlic.com

The Rev. Amy Denney-Zuniga, Rector, amydenneyzuniga@gmail.com (MC)
The Rev. Joan Anderson, Deacon (MC) - deaconjoananderson@gmail.com (MC)

St. Luke's, Jolon - None

The Rev. Canon Robert Seifert, Deacon, Administrative Vicar, robseifert@sbcglobal.net (MC)

St. Luke's, Los Gatos - office@StLukesLG.org

The Rev. David Breuer, Rector, drbreuer@stlukeslg.org (MC)
The Rev. Ernest Cockrell,Assoc. Priest - ewcjsc@sbcglobal.net (retired) (MC)
The Rev. R. Clark Emerson, Assoc. Priest, bellsandincense@att.net (MC)
The Rev. Nayan McNeill, Assoc. Priest, nayan9@verizon.net (MC)

St. Mark's, King City - office@stmarkskingcity.org

The Rev. Don Fuselier, Deacon, Admnistrative Vicar - revchfdon@sbcglobal.net (MC)

St. Mark's, Santa Clara - office@st-marks.org

The Rev. Michael T. HIller, SCP, Interim  Rector - priestly@batnet.com

St. Mary's, Pacific Grove - richard@stmarysbythesea.org

The Rev. Richard Leslie, Rector, richard@stmarysbythesea.org  (MC)
The Rev. Dwight Edwards, Rector Emeritus, dwightandrosi@redshift.com (retired) (MC)
The Rev. J. Kevin Philips, Associate Priest, kphilips@jtm-exc.org (MC)
The Rev. Michael E. Reid, Associate Rector, associaterector@stmarysbythesea.org (MC)

St. Matthew's, San Ardo

William "Bart" Bartosh, Lay Vicar, wbartosh@slonet.org
The Rev. Susan Allen, Associate Priest, revsallen@sbcglobal.net (Retired) (MC)

St. Paul's, Cambria - stpauls@stpaulscambria.org

The Rev. Fred Heard, Rector, rectorfred@gmail.com (MC)

St. Paul's, Salinas - stpauls.salinas@gmail.com

The Rev. James Ezell, Rector, jvemailbox-stpauls@yahoo.com (MC)
The Rev. Arnold Hedlund, Associate Priest, janhedlund@redshift.com  (Emergency Supply only, no long distance) (MC)
The Rev. Donna Elder, Deacon, bonprofesseur@yahoo.com (MC)

St. Peter's, Morro Bay - stpeters1@sbcglobal.net

The Rev. Sid Symington - sid@stpetersmorrobay.com (MC)

St. Philip the Apostle, Scotts Valley - stphilip.sv.@gmail.com

The Rev. Mary Blessing, Rector, pastor.stphilips.sv@gmail.com  (MC)
The Rev. John L. Duncan (Diocese of Northern California), Associate Priest, jnjduncan@yahoo.com (LTA)
The Rev. Lucretia Mann, Deacon-Transitional - lwm9795@sbcglobal.net

St. Philip, Deacon & Evangelist, San Jose - info@stphilips.org

The Rev. M. Lucie Thomas, Priest-in-Charge - lucie.thomas@stphilips.org
The Rev. Peggy Bryan, Pastoral Associate for Outreach - peggy.bryan@stphilips.org (MC)
The Rev. Philip "Hank" LeBeau, Associate Priest (MC)

St. Stephen's, Gilroy - ststgilroy@charterinternet.com

The Rev. Clarence "Terry" Burley, revCAB@aol.com (MC)

St. Stephen's-in-the-Field, San Jose - www.ststephensin† Thefields.org

The Rev. Kenneth Wratten, rector@ssitf.org (MC)

St. Stephen's, San Luis Obispo - ststephenslo@gmail.com

The Rev. Amber Sturgess, Interim Rector -  asturgess@msn.com
The Rev. Dennis Odekirk (Diocese of Los Angeles), Associate Priest (LTO)
The Rev. Thomas Tarwater, Deacon, pammyers@charter.net (MC)
The Rev. Anne F. Wall, Deacon, annefwall@aol.com (MC)

St.Thomas', Sunnyvale - office@stthomas-svale.org

The Rev. Rob Keim, Interim Rector, rkeim11@gmail.com (LTA)
The Rev. Michael Ridgway, Deacon, revridgway@gmail.com  (MC)
The Rev. Canon Sheldon Hutchison, Missioner to Silicon Valley, sheldonhutchison@aol.com (MC)

St. Timothy's, Mountain Viewwww.sttims.org 

The Rev. Ron Griffin, Rector, rector@sttims.org  (MC)

 


 

Other Clergy (non-parochial & Licensed to Officiate)......
Adams, The Rev. Gary (Retired)

Adams, The Rev. John S. - johnadams@redshift.com

Ahlvin, The Rev. Judith, Deacon - jahlvin@me.com

Ain, The Rev. Judith, Deacon - judithain@mac.com (MC)

Anderson, The Rev. Rosemarie (retired)

Ayers, The Rev.  Cameron (Diocese of California), Chaplain, St. Andrew's School

Bailey, The Rev. Carl Lynn (Sierra Pacific Synod ELCA) (LTA)

Beason, The Rev. Kenneth - kbeason@att.net (retired)

Bennett, The Rev. Rachel -

Beitzel, The Rev. Wallace (Diocese of Utah) - wbeitzel@prodigy.net (LTO)

Beizer, The Rev. Lance LBeizer@yahoo.com (MC)

Blundell, The Rev. Gayle Deacon, swanswent@gmail.com (MC)

Bourne-Raiswell, The Rev. Margaret - revmlbr@aol.com

Bramlett, The. Rev. Bruce R. - brucebramlett@sbcglobal.net

Buck, The Rev. Martha, Deacon - mbccg@aol.com (MC)

Catalano, The Rev. Patricia Catalano - rev.pati@gmail.com

Collins, The Rev. Jim - revjamescollins@gmail.com (MC)

Coverston, The Rev. Harry - hcoverst@mail.ucf.edu

Cowans, The Rev. William - wmc711@mac.com (retired)

Crawley, The Rev. Clayton (Church Pension Group) - ccrawley@cpg.org

Creed, The Rev. Chris, Chair of Constitution and Canons Committee - frcreed@aol.com (MC)

Dallman, The Rev. Donald J. (Lutheran ELCA) - jdonsopa@charter.net (LTO)

Dod, The Rev. David (retired) - revdod44@aol.com

Duffty, The Rev. Bryan, Deacon (retired)

Ennolikara, The Rev. Jacob (retired)

Eustace, The Rev. Paul, Deacon - warrenpe@gmail.com

Flynn, The Rev. Gerad (Diocese of Waiapu) - geradflynn@hotmail.com (LTO)

Gardner, The Rev. Joan revjoan@gardner1.net (retired) (MC)

Glaser, The Rev. Geoffrey (Diocese of Arizona) - desertdolphins@msn.com

Gonzales, The Rev. Ricardo rgonzal05@sbcglobal.net (MC)

Gray-Reeves, The Rt. Rev. Mary, Bishop of El Camino Real - bishopmary@edecr.org (MC)

Greeley, Horace (Diocese of California) (LTO)

Hansen, The Rev. Carl, chansen@slofoodbank.org, Long-term supply priest (retired) (MC)

Hansen, The Rev. Robert F. - RRRFHMC@aol.com (retired)

Hart, The Rev. Valerie - valerieannhart@aol.com   (MC)

Higgit, The Rev. Noel

Howe, The Rev. Wendy wshowe@comcast.net (MC)

Johnston, The Rev. Laurel Ann E. Johnston - ljohnston@episcopalchurch.org (MC)

Jones, The Rev. David G. (retired)

Jones, The Rev. David J. (retired - in France) - davidjjones@free.fr

Joo, the Rev. Nak-Hyon Joseph (Diocese of Seoul, the Anglican Church of Korea) - frjoo@yahoo.com (LTA)

Keyser-Mary, Catherine (Diocese of Los Angeles) - mothercatherine@gmail.com (LTA)

King, The Rev. Christopher (Diocese of New York) - cking@dioceseny.org (retired)

Kraemer, The Rev. Jeff - cjeffkraemer@gmail.com (retired)

Lentz, The Rev. Julian

Levine, The Rev. Paul (retired)

Linville, The Rev. Harriet - revharriet20@comcast.net (retired) (MC)

Lucas, The Rev. Alison, Deacon, acl222@aol.com (MC)

Mallory, The Rt. Rev. Charles Shannon, First Bishop of El Camino Real - stmallory@yahoo.com (retired)

Mather-Hempler, The Rev. Portia - revpmh7@yahoo.com (MC)

Mayer, The Rev. Robert, robertjmayer5703@comcast.net (retired) (MC)

McCoid, The Rev. Dean, Deacon dmccoid@sbcglobal.net (retired)

McKenney, The Rev. Mary-Lou - revmckenney@gmail.com (retired) (MC)

Merrill, The Rev. Richard - rhmerrill2@verizon.net (retired)

Miller, The Rev. Canon Renee - Thedesertspirit@yahoo.com

Miller, The Rev. Susan - susanhmiller@earthlink.net(retired) (MC)

Mills, The Rev. Steve - stephenmills09@gmail.com (retired) (MC)

Montgomery, The Rev. Ian - ibmontgomery@gmail.com (MC)

Morrison, The Rev. Mary K.- mkmorrison1@me.com (retired, MC)

Neal, Linda, Deacon - coaster1149@aol.com

Nelson, The Rev. Julie - julien650@gmail.com (MC)

Newlin, The Rev. Melissa, Deacon -  mdnewlin@redshift.com 

Neville, The Rev. Rob - robneville@mac.com

Nordwick, The Rev. Canon Brian (Deacon, Diocesan Administrator) - brian@edecr.org (MC)

Pace, The Rev. David - padav381@aol.com (retired) (MC)

Palmer, The Rev. John Avery, Deacon - averysaloha@hotmail.com (retired) (MC)

Pearce, The Rev. Philip (ret) - danielp@mbay.net (retired)

Pinkerton, The Rev. Patricia E. L. - lammascottage@yahoo.com (retired)

Raj, The Rev. Vincent - frvincentraj1971@gmail.com (retired) (MC)

Ramsden, The Rev. Charles (Diocese of Idaho) - charles.ramsden@comcast.net (LTO)

Reyes, The Rev. Canon Jesús (Canon for Congregational Growth and Development) - JesusReyes@edecr.org (MC)

Romero, The Rt. Rev. Silvestre - donatosyl@yahoo.com (LTO)

Romero, The Rev. Silvestre - frromero@verizon.net (MC)

Rosson, The Rev. Reginald (retired)

Shan, The Rev. Becky King-Chu  (retired) (MC)

Smith, The Rev. Wendy (retired) (MC) - wsmithca@earthlink.net

Somes, The Rev. Norman - somes@charter.net (retired)

Stafford, The Very Rev. William (Diocese of Virginia) - villagrande3@gmail.com (retired) (LTO)

Stearns, The Rev. Fellow "Sonny"  (retired) (MC)

Stewart, The Rev. Natalie, Deacon - nataliestewart@earthlink.net (MC)

Strasburger, The Rev. Roy (retired)

Swanson, The Rev. Karen - karens.2.swanson@gmail.com (MC)

Tavernetti, The Rev. Suzanne "Sue", Deacon- suetavernetti@sbcglobal.net (retired) (MC)

Taylor, The Rev. Canon Linda - canonlinda@gmail.com  (retired) (MC)

Thomas, The Rev. Canon James - jmthomasca@yahoo.com (retired) (MC)

Thompson, The Rev. Peggy, Deacon - getpeg@mchsi.net (retired)

Turner, The Rev. C. Barry -  carltonba@msn.com (retired) (MC)

Weber, The Ven. Claudia Jo, Deacon, Archdeacon of El Camino Real, JoWeber@alum.vassar.edu (MC)

Wharton, The Rev. Roger (Chaplain, Seasons Hospice, San Jose) - roger@ecospirit.org (MC)

White, The Rev. Connie (Executive Director, Victim Offender Reconciliation Program) - conniewht8@gmail.com (retired) (MC)

White, The Rev. Karin - revkarinwhite@yahoo.com (MC)

Whitten, The Rev. W. Roy (retired)

Williams, The Rev. Canon Douglas - canonwms@telus.net (retired - Canada)

Wilson, The Rev. Catherine "Kate" - katewilson725@yahoo.com (MC)

Wilson, The Rev. Edward (Chaplain, Los Gatos Meadows) - shalomed@sbcglobal.net (MC)

 Wiltsee, The Rev. Lamont - lamontwiltsee@comcast.net (retired) (MC)