1092 Noche Buena Street, Seaside, CA 93955 1-831-394-4465 info@edecr.org
My Account Sign in Donate Subscribe Blog
General Convention 2012
Home > News & Events > GC2012


77th General Convention

July 5-12, Indianapolis, Indiana 


Resources for Preparation for General Convention HERE

Facebook Link to our Deputation's event listing: ECR@GC2012

Representing El Camino Real

  • House of Deputies
  • Honorary Deputation Chair: Mr. Jerry, Witherspoon, St. Jude's, Cupertino
  • Clergy Deputies: 
    1) The Rev. Mary Morrison, St. James', Paso Robles
    2) The Rev. Amy Denney Zuniga, St. Luke's, Hollister    
    3) The Rev. David Breuer, St. Luke's, Los Gatos
    4) The Rev. Linda Taylor, St. Mark's, Santa Clara
  • Clergy Alternates

    1) The Rev. Wendy Smith, St. Thomas', Sunnyvale
    2) The Rev. Maly Hughes, St. Jude's, Mt. View
    3) The Rev. Valerie Valle, St. Barnabas', Arroyo Grande
  • Lay Deputies:

    1) Jeff Diehl, Calvary, Santa Cruz
    2) Barbara Miller, St. Luke's, Atascadero
    3) Celeste Ventura, St. Mary's, Pacific Grove
    4) Bruce Friesen, St. Andrew's, Saratoga
  • Lay Alternates:

    1) Heidi Zamzow, All Saints', Carmel (acting 1st alternate)
    2) Patrick Waddell,  St. Luke's, Los Gatos
    3) Jan Martin, St. Stephen's-in-the-Field, San Jose
  • House of Bishops
    • The Rt. Rev. Mary Gray-Reeves
  • General Information and Legislative Summary Deanery Handouts:
    1)  Constitution and Canons
    2)  Evangelism
    3)  Education
    4)  Structure
    5)  Church Pension Fund
    6)  Prayer Book, Liturgy & Church Music
    7)  World Mission
    8)  Ministry
    9)  Stewardship and Development